Geomechanics and Geotechnics

Team

Holder of the professorship

Office

Birgit Jacobsen

Secretary for Applied Geo-science

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.307
Phone: +49 431 880-2857
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
bj@gpi.uni-kiel.de

Scientific staff

Hendrawan D. B. Aji, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.469
Phone: +49 431 880-1977
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
aji@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Min Basnet, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.469
Phone: +49 431 880 1977
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
basnet@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Neele Dempwolf, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.358
Phone: +49 431 880 1067
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
dempwolf@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Henok Hailemariam, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.358
Phone: +49 431 880-1976
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
henok@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Binod Kafle, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.365
Phone: +49 431 880-2692
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
kafle@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr.-Ing. Hem Bahadur Motra

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.366
Phone: +49 431 880 1979
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
motra@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Zarghaam Haider Rizvi, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.466
Phone: +49 431 880-2854
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
zarghaam@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Wurood T. Sabeeh, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, 364
Phone: +49 431 880-2839
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
engwuroodtalib@gmail.com
Details

Amir Shoarian Sattari, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.469
Phone: +49 431 880 1977
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
sattari@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Katrin Sembdner, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 466
Phone: +49 431 880-2854
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
sembdner@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dinesh Shrestha, M.E.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.365
Phone: +49 431 880-2692
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
shrestha@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr.-Ing. Henning Stutz

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.366
Phone: +49 431 880-1979
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
hs@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Scientific guests

Technical staff

Ralf Doose

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 12, R.020
Phone: +49 431 880-1975
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
rd@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

External Lecturer

Internship & Exchange Students

  • Shradha Panda, DAAD-WISE
  • Rajat Mahajan
  • Nahmed Nissar

Student assistants

  • Insa Bremer, BSc.
  • Christiane Kitscha, BSc.
  • Dennis Schwindrofska, BSc.

Alumni

  • Akshat Sharma, B.Tech. (Exchange Student)
  • Shahbaz Ahmad, B.Tech. (Exchange Student)
  • Dr.-Ing. Ioanna-Kleoniki Fontara (view profile: Dr.-Ing. Ioanna-Kleoniki Fontara)
  • Aditya Bindra, BSc. (Exchange Student)
  • Dr.-Ing. Ahmed Al-Janabi
  • M.Sc. Muddasar Khan