Geomechanics and Geotechnics

Team

Holder of the professorship

Office

Birgit Jacobsen

Secretary for Applied Geo-science

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.307
Phone: +49 431 880-2857
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
birgit.jacobsen@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Scientific staff

Hendrawan D. B. Aji, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.469
Phone: +49 431 880-1977
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
hendrawan.aji@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Min Basnet, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.469
Phone: +49 431 880 1977
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
basnet@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Neele Dempwolf, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.358
Phone: +49 431 880 1067
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
neele.dempwolf@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Henok Hailemariam, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.469
Phone: +49 431 880-1977
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
henok.hailemariam@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Binod Kafle, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.365
Phone: +49 431 880-2692
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
binod.kafle@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr.-Ing. Hem Bahadur Motra

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.366
Phone: +49 431 880 1979
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
hem.motra@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Zarghaam Haider Rizvi, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.466
Phone: +49 431 880-2854
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
zarghaam.rizvi@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Wurood T. Sabeeh, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, 364
Phone: +49 431 880-2839
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
wurood.talib@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Amir Shoarian Sattari, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.358
Phone: +49 431 880 1976
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
amir.shoarian-sattari@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Katrin Sembdner, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 466
Phone: +49 431 880-2854
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
katrin.sembdner@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dinesh Shrestha, M.E.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.365
Phone: +49 431 880-2692
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
dinesh.shrestha@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr.-Ing. Henning Stutz

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.366
Phone: +49 431 880-1979
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
Henning.Stutz@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Akash Suman, M.Sc.

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.256
Phone: +49 431 880-2813
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
Details

Scientific guests

Technical staff

Ralf Doose

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 12, R.020
Phone: +49 431 880-1975
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
Ralf.Doose@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

External Lecturer

Internship & Exchange Students

Student assistants

 
  • Dennis Schwindrofska, BSc.
  • Jörg Follmann, BSc Student.

Alumni

  • Shradha Panda, DAAD-WISE (Exchange Student, 2017)
  • Asnal Rizvi (Exchange Student, 2017)
  • Omar Raghib (Exchange Student, 2017)
  • Hashir Ahmed (Exchange Student, 2017)
  • Rajat Mahajan, B.Tech. (Exchange Student, 2017)
  • Nahmed Nissar, B.Tech. (Exchange Student, 2017)
  • Akshat Sharma, B.Tech. (Exchange Student, 2016)
  • Shahbaz Ahmad, B.Tech. (Exchange Student, 2016)
  • Dr.-Ing. Ioanna-Kleoniki Fontara (view profile: Dr.-Ing. Ioanna-Kleoniki Fontara)
  • Aditya Bindra, BSc. (Exchange Student, 2015)
  • Dr.-Ing. Ahmed Al-Janabi
  • M.Sc. Muddasar Khan